All We Have Is Now 2020 – Will Clarke

10 Credits

play epPlay EP

play epA1 – U Take Me Higher

play epA2 – Hallelujah

play epB1 – My Church

play epB2 – Lord

In stock

Buy credits

SKU: AWHIN12001 Category:


Will Clarke launched his new label All We Have is Now at the beginning of and has already made a huge impression via three successful singles and a collaboration with MK These singles are brought together here on a special vinyl sampler alongside a bonus trackAcross four tracks Wills signature style is on display heavy and pounding club beats and caustic sound design meet soulful and uplifting vocal refrains and sweeping melodiesDJ SupportAnnie Mac BBC Radio Pete Tong BBC Radio Danny Howard BBC Radio Nemone BBC MusicLen FakiDJ BoneAdam BeyerHuxleyDanny Tanaglia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All We Have Is Now 2020 – Will Clarke”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information



A1 – U Take Me Higher, A2 – Hallelujah, B1 – My Church, B2 – Lord