Various Artists – A-Sides Vol.9 Vinyl Three of Four

10 Credits

Various Artists – A-Sides Vol.9 Vinyl Three of Four

play epPlay EP

play epA1 – Dubfire Presents EVOLV – Deadbug

play epB1 – Harvey McKay – Find Yourself

play epB2 – Eats Everything – Organico

SKU: DC223.3 Category:


If you want a snapshot of where techno stands in any given year, and a preview of where its headed, look no further than Drumcodes A-Sides compilation. Since 2012 it has marked the label debuts of countless vital Drumcode artists and affiliates, from Layton Giordani, Wehbba and Boxia, to Amelie Lens and ANNA, no less. Every year, new names are unearthed, tried and true techno contributors serve up their best, and icons of the industry land their debut on Adam Beyers storied label. The 2020 edition hits with 13 tracks, eight coming from label debutants. Part three houses Eats Everythings searing rave bomb Organico and Dubfires ice-cool electro offering Deadbug, both artists landing their maiden contributions to DC after long affiliations with Beyer. Harvey McKay, also steps up to close out the EP with a heavyweight, head spinner in the form of Find Yourself.

Additional information



A1 – Dubfire Presents EVOLV – Deadbug, B1 – Harvey McKay – Find Yourself, B2 – Eats Everything – Organico